

H.S.S. Public School

(An English Medium, Co–Educational Sr. Secondary School) Affiliated to C.B.S.E., New Delhi.

List of the Members of School Management Committee

S. No	Name	Designation	Mob No.
1	Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma	Ex. Officio Secretary	9719547760
2.	Mr. Rajeev Agarwal	Manager	9897587782
3.	Mrs. Neelu Sharma	Board Representative Principal GGIC Hasanpur [Amroha]	7055590907
4.	Mr. Principal	Board Representative Principal J.N.V, Amroha	
5.	Mrs. Navneet Uppadhyay	Educationist/Principal Noble Pub. School Gajraula[Amroha]	7351002810
6.	Mr. Avnesh Kumar Sharma	Educationist/Principal Hilton Convent School Amroha[U.P]	8439316763
7.	Mrs. Anjana Tiwari	Teacher Representative	9690957335
8.	Mr. Depanshu gupta	Teacher Representative	8445337959
9.	Mrs. Manju Rani	Parents Representative	8449645709
10.	Mr. Kapil Kumar	Parents Representative	8077903559

<u>Address</u> :-Moh. Kayasthan, Behind Kotwali, Hasanpur, Distt. : J.P. Nagar, Pin Code :- 244241 (U.P.) Ph.No. : - 09412539972,09319422202, E-mail :- hsspshasanpur@gmail.com **An Educational Unit From* : HARI SHANKAR AGARWAL, DHARMARTH NIYAS, HASANPUR